Contact Staff

Name Position Email
Nadine Yousif Editor-in-Chief editor@charlatan.ca
Jolson Lim Production Assistant production@charlatan.ca
Drew May News Editor news@charlatan.ca
Anna Sophia Vollmerhausen News Editor news@charlatan.ca
Ryley White National Editor national@charlatan.ca
Sarah Tsounis Features Editor features@charlatan.ca
Nicole Bayes-Fleming Op/Ed Editor oped@charlatan.ca
Sima Shakeri Arts Editor arts@charlatan.ca
Cameron Penney Sports Editor sports@charlatan.ca
Trevor Swann Photo Editor photo@charlatan.ca
Christophe Young Graphics Editor graphics@charlatan.ca
Raven Desroches Web Editor web@charlatan.ca
Shanice Pereira Multimedia Editor multimedia@charlatan.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *