Contact Us

Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6, Canada

Telephone: 613-520-6680

Information: The Charlatan office is located in Room 531 in the Unicentre Building.

To contact the staff, please call 613-520-6680 or send an email to the following:

Name Position Email
Anna Sophia Vollmerhausen Editor-in-Chief editor@charlatan.ca
Jack Graham Production Assistant production@charlatan.ca
Naomi Librach News Editor news@charlatan.ca
Rachel Emmanuel News Editor news@charlatan.ca
Haneen Al-Hassoun National Editor national@charlatan.ca
Noah Richardson Features Editor features@charlatan.ca
Karen-Luz Sison Op/Ed Editor oped@charlatan.ca
Matt Yuyitung Arts Editor arts@charlatan.ca
Dan Robertson Sports Editor sports@charlatan.ca
Meagan Casalino Photo Editor photo@charlatan.ca
Manoj Thayalan Graphics Editor graphics@charlatan.ca
Tori McNeely Web Editor web@charlatan.ca
Mariam Abdel-Akher Multimedia Editor multimedia@charlatan.ca

For general inquries and to submit a letter to the Charlatan, please e-mail: editor@charlatan.ca

For inquiries about advertising, please call 613-520-3580 or email advertising@charlatan.ca.

Comments posted on charlatan.ca do not reflect the views of The Charlatan or its contributors. The Charlatan reserves the right to moderate all comments. Comments which contain, spam, language which is racist, sexist or offensive, personal attacks or defamatory statements are all grounds for deletion. If you feel your comment has been unfairly deleted, or wish to know more about the policy, please contact the editor-in-chief at editor@charlatan.ca.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *